The OTT Team

Supporting Technology Transfer at Caltech and JPL

 

Licensing

Staff Photo
Fred Farina
Chief Innovation Officer
and Executive Director
(626) 395-3058
fred@caltech.edu

Staff Photo
Larry Gilbert
Senior Director
(626) 395-3288
larry.gilbert@caltech.edu
Staff Photo
Case Cortese
Associate Director
(626) 395-4942
casecortese@caltech.edu
Staff Photo
Hannah Dvorak-Carbone
Associate Director
(626) 395-2381
hannah@caltech.edu
Staff Photo
Jennifer Hodas
Assistant Director
(626) 395-8112
jennlee@caltech.edu
Staff Photo
Jennifer Shockro
Licensing Associate
(626) 395-2322
jshockro@caltech.edu
Staff Photo
Mary Beth Campbell
Licensing Associate
(626) 395-2518
marybeth@caltech.edu
Staff Photo
Daniel Broderick
Program Manager, JPL Commercial Programs Office
(818) 354-1314
daniel.f.broderick@jpl.nasa.gov

Administrative

Staff Photo
Melinda Bakarbessy
Office Manager, Patents and Licensing
(626) 395-8553
melinda.bakarbessy@caltech.edu
Staff Photo
Rebecca Hernandez
Office Manager, Patents and Compliance
(626) 395-3822
rebecca.hernandez@caltech.edu
Staff Photo
Stephanie Fry
Patent Prosecution Coordinator
(626) 395-4568
stephanie.fry@caltech.edu
Staff Photo
Deborah Lewis
Administrative Assistant
(626) 395-8002
deblewis@caltech.edu
Staff Photo
Kimberly Bowman
Administrative Assistant
(626) 395-4096
kbowman@caltech.edu

Finance

Staff Photo
Lawrence Ingalls
Finance Manager
(626) 395-2369
lti@caltech.edu
  • 1200 E. California Blvd. M/C 6-32 Pasadena, CA 91125
  • Tel: (626) 395-3066
  • Fax: (626) 356-2486
  • Email: stephanie.fry@caltech.edu